July Beauty Product Favorites

I was introduced to Eminence Organic Skincare back in March, when I started working at my current spa. At first, I had no knowledge about the product line, and now I don’t think I’ll ever go back! I work with these products everyday and I absolutely love them. So for my July beauty picks, I decided to pick three products from the Eminence line.

Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant

(Lactic Acid, Rice, Chickpea Flour, Strawberry)

This is such an amazing exfoliant! The Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant starts off as a powder, all you need to do is add about a half teaspoon of water and rub your hands together to create a paste. Massage in to your skin and rinse with warm water. The Dermafoliant has a very mild grit, and very easy to incorporate into a daily skin care routine. Add it into your daily cleanser or use on it’s own.

Apricot Body Oil

(Apricot Kernel, Pomegranate Seed Oil, Jojoba Oil)

The Apricot Body Oil is a must! It’s so hydrating, being a blend of essential oils that leave your skin feeling amazing. Like all the Eminence products, it smells absolutely incredible. Can be used on it’s own or mixed in with your favorite moisturizer. Use it in a massage, for cuticles, and so on.

Blueberry Soy Night Recovery Cream

(non-GMO Soy, Shea Butter, Raspberry juice, Blueberry, Grape Seed Oil)

This is such a rich and creamy product. I could go on and on about the Blueberry Soy cream for hours. I like to use an exfoliant on my face first, to really open up my pores. Then add on the Blueberry Soy Cream and let that sink in while I’m sleeping. It’s not a traditional mask, which means that it will soak in to your skin and it won’t get all over your pillow! If you don’t want to leave it on when you’re sleeping, just throw it on after you take off your makeup for the day and it will be soaked in to your skin far before you climb in bed. This product can last for months! You only really need about a dime sized amount.

Leave a Reply

